Staff Directory

Contact Info

Contact

Massachusetts Growth
Capital Corporation
529 Main Street
Schrafft Center, Suite 201
Charlestown, MA 02129

Tel: +1 617-523-6262
Fax: +1 617-523-7676

Search

MGCC Seal

Staff Directory

Lawrence D. Andrews
President & CEO
Direct:  (617) 337-2800
Tel:  (617) 523-6262, Ext. 251
Email:  landrews@massgcc.com

Neil Martin
COO/CFO
Direct:  (617) 337-2818
Tel:  (617) 523-6262, Ext. 258
Email:  nmartin@massgcc.com
 

Lending Team

Bob Germino
Senior Loan Officer
Northeast
Direct:  (617) 337-2805
Tel:  (617) 523-6262, Ext. 241
Email:  bgermino@massgcc.com

Robert Jones
Senior Loan Officer
Metro West & Worcester
Direct:  (617) 337-2811
Tel:  (617) 523-6262, Ext. 254
Email:  rjones@massgcc.com

Chuck Merrill
Senior Loan Officer
Northeast
Direct:  (617) 337-2803
Tel:  (617) 523-6262, Ext. 254
Email:  cmerrill@massgcc.com

Paul Ricchi
Senior Loan Officer
Boston Area
Direct:  (617) 337-2808
Tel:  (617) 523-6262, Ext. 231
Email:  pricchi@massgcc.com

Worcester Office
Tel:  (508) 752-0382

Western MA Office
Tel:  (413) 301-6066
 

Community Group

Alison Moronta
Loan Officer & Grant Program Manager
Direct:  (617) 337-2820
Tel:  (617) 523-6262, Ext. 235
Email:  amoronta@massgcc.com

Robert Williams
Loan Officer
Direct:  (617) 337-2823
Tel:  (617) 523-6262, Ext. 249
Email:  rwilliams@massgcc.com
 

Credit Team

Angela Miele
Chief Credit Officer
Direct:  (617) 337-2817
Tel:  (617) 523-6262, Ext. 257
Email:  amiele@massgcc.com

Rick Lewis
Credit Officer
Direct:  (617) 337-2806
Tel:  (617) 523-6262, Ext. 255
Email:  rlewis@massgcc.com

Don MacQuarrie
Credit Officer
Direct:  (617) 337-2816
Tel:  (617) 523-6262, Ext. 256
Email:  dmacquarrie@massgcc.com
 

Adminstrative Staff

Paul Allen
Loan Workout Officer
Direct:  (617) 337-2809
Tel:  (617) 523-6262, Ext. 233
Email:  pallen@massgcc.com

Katie Janowski
Communications & Operations Manager
Direct:  (617) 337-2819
Tel:  (617) 523-6262, Ext. 221
Email:  kjanowski@massgcc.com

Jan Lapierre
Controller
Direct:  (617) 337-2802
Tel:  (617) 523-6262, Ext. 246
Email: jlapierre@massgcc.com

Matthew Le
Controller
Direct:  (671) 337-2821
Tel:  (617) 523-6262, Ext. 248
Email:  mle@massgcc.com

Erin Spano
Staff Accountant
Direct:  (617) 337-2812
Tel:  (617) 523-6262, Ext. 232
Email:  espano@massgcc.com